Skip To Content

162 Milford St Upton, MA 01568

508-529-2450
Opening Hours
  • Mon 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Tue 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Wed 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Thu 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Fri 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Sat 8:00AM - 1:00PM
  • Sun Closed

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Motuzas Automotive:

reviewicon
01/13/2020

Highly recommended. My wife and I have taken our cars there for years and Bob (owner) is excellent. We don't trust easily, but we trust Bob and his shop.


reviewicon
01/13/2020

I drove almost 4 hours to buy a motorcycle nearby and was planning on renting a trailer from here to tow it back up to Vermont. My Jeep wasn't properly equipped and the gentleman absolutely saved the day by wiring a harness in about 15 minutes, free of charge! You just don't see service like this anywhere anymore.


reviewicon
01/13/2020

Again cannot reiterate what a wonderful mechanic and business owner Bob is. With the help of his mechanics he doesn't miss a thing. Just had my breaks done an oil change and rear lights replaced. Couldn't be happier with the job done. Never leave the shop unhappy. Aside from the stellar mechanics Bob also has a wide variety of top quality used cars, you can always find a diamond in the rough on his lot! In addition the opportunity to utilize the U-haul business is a great opportunity for the local community.


reviewicon
01/13/2020

Motuzas is the best car service place that I have dealt with. They are very responsive and I trust them with any advice they have given us. We purchased a car from them as well and it was a great experience. 5 stars!


reviewicon
01/13/2020

The service and quality of work is outstanding. I'll not go any place else for car or truck repairs.


reviewicon
01/13/2020

Bob is very helpful and accommodating. He understood the demands of a move and importance of truck availability. It's much easier dealing direct rather than with the central U-haul booking. Couldn't have been a nicer guy. I have to believe his earnestness carries over to other areas of the business.


reviewiconAuto Sales
01/13/2020

I had been looking for a Jeep within my college student budget for a while. Bob was able to hook me up with one within my price range and in better condition than any I had seen for that price. The car needed a couple repairs and new tires which he took care of free of charge. He was also very flexible with my schedule and found openings for me when I was home from school. Thank you Bob for all your help.


reviewiconU-Haul Rentals
01/13/2020

Rented U-haul. People are very friendly and easy to accommodate your needs.


reviewiconShock Replacement

I brought my Ford Fiesta ST to Motuzas after I made a mess of trying to change my shocks. Not only were Bob and Christian able to fix my mess and get the shocks installed, they never made me fell like an idiot for causing it in the first place. I was surprised at the more-than-fair labor charges as well. Definitely the sort of garage you can trust doing business with!!


  • ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
  • CARQUEST
  • Jasper
  • TECH-NET
  • Car Care Aware

Testimonials

, 01/13/2020
Highly recommended. My wife and I have taken our cars there for years and Bob (owner) is excellent. We don't trust easily, but we trust Bob and his shop.
view all reviews